Uploaded image for project: 'Mender'
  1. Mender
  2. MEN-5084

"Deployment finished" tooltip is misleading if the Details view is open

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Done
    • Priority: (None)
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 3.1.0
    • Fix Version/s: 3.1.0, 3.1.0-report
    • Labels:
    • Story Points:
      1
    • Backlog:
      yes
    • Days in progress:
      0

      Description

      Check out the screenshot. In the onboarding, if the deployment details view is already open when the deployment finishes (it instructs you to open it, assuming you have time; the deployment is pretty fast), the tooltip ends up on top of it, and the place it points is misleading and confusing.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            mzedel Manuel Zedel
            Reporter:
            a10040 Kristian Amlie
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: